deutsche Versionfrom 3.-6.June 2010

“Max und Moritz“ Prize for Pierre Christin – Jury has revealed a list of 20 nominees
19.05.2010, 23:56 h
It is offical: The French scenarist Pierre Christin, one of the most renowned and creative authors of contemporary comics in Europe, is the winner of the “Max und Moritz” Lifetime Achievement Award 2010. Pierre Christin will come to Erlangen to accept the award personally. In addition, the jury has revealed the list of 20 nominees, eight of the ten winners will be announced during the “Max und Moritz” gala (4 June, 9 p.m., Markgrafentheater Erlangen). The publishers Salleck Publications and Carlsen Comics will receive the Special Prize of the Jury for their Will Eisner editions of “Die Spirit Archive” (Salleck Publications) and „ Ein Vertrag mit Gott. Mietshausgeschichten” (Carlsen Comics). The list of the nominees and more information are available under the menu item >>Max und Moritz.

»  15th Erlangen International Comic Salon – 7 to 10 June 2012
»  The murder of Gesche Gottfried – Peer Meters and Barbara Yelins graphic novel “Gift“
»  Visit us at the Comicfestival Munich – 23 to 26 June 2011
»  Apply now! 26th Comic Artist Workshop Erlangen – 2 to 9 September 2011
»  Prizes in Angoulême for Ulli Lust, Manuele Fior and Art Spiegelman.
»  Good-bye and till next time!
»  “Max und Moritz“ Prizes 2010 awarded. Best German Comic Artist is Nicolas Mahler, Best German Comic “Alpha.Directions” by Jens Harder
»  New: All signings are online
»  Mecki – Sixty years of comic adventures
»  Duckomenta
»  The Erlangen International Comic Salon is on Facebook
»  “Grenzgebiete – drüben! Childhood memories between East and West Germany“ – First exhibition opens!
»  “Max und Moritz” Audience Award: Cast your vote now!
“Max und Moritz“ Prize for Pierre Christin – Jury has revealed a list of 20 nominees
»  The Erlangen International Comic Salon at the Erlanger Sternennacht, 14 May 2010
»  Free Comic Book Day Saturday, 8 May 2010
»  Fumetto – International Comix Festival Lucerne 1 to 9 May 2010
»  Exhibitor directory online, 11 April 2010